top of page

Audio samples from The Lizzard Kings 2019 release, Lost in Paradise, are available on our Store page.

Jim Crow's Shadow

from: Jim Crow's Shadow (2020)

Boogie Woman

@ Radio Memphis

Let's Get Together

@ Radio Memphis

I Will Sign A Record Deal For Food

@ Midtown Crossing

Sometimes A Broken Heart Can't Cry

@ Huey's Poplar

Blues Doctor

@ Huey's Poplar

bottom of page